Kyle Parks & Recreation and Facilities Department Staff

Administrative Division –
Director
Kerry Urbanowicz Office: (512) 262-3935 Email: kerryu@cityofkyle.com

Office Manager
Amanda Fluitt Office: (512) 262-3937 Email: afluitt@cityofkyle.com

Administrative Assistant
Michele Jones Office: (512) 262-3939 Email: mjones@cityofkyle.com

Recreation Division –
Manager
Jason Miller: Office: (512) 262-3936 Email: jmiller@cityofkyle.com

Recreation Program Coordinator
Nikki Ladet: Office: (512) 262-3931 Email: nladet@cityofkyle.com

Recreation Program Specialist
Taylor Ray-  Office: (512) 262-3938 Email: tray@cityofkyle.com

PARD Intern
 Office: (512) 262-3939 Email: pardintern1@cityofkyle.com

Maintenance Division –
Manager
Tim Cropley Office: (512) 262-3934 Email:tcropley@cityofkyle.com

Parks & Grounds Assistant Manager

Chance Padier  Email: cpadier@cityofkyle.com

Parks Projects Coordinator
Arthur Zamarripa Office: (512) 233-9743 Email: azamarippa@cityofkyle.com

Parks & Grounds Crew

Chris Chapa

Ronnie Esparza

Chris Gallo

Amado Gomez

Adrian Gonzales

Hunter Johnson

Donte Lewis

Joe Loya

Sotero Nino

Doryen Price

Joshua Svok

Jose Tespan

​David Bates (PT)

Carlos Vidaurre (PT)

Buildings & Facilities Crew

Belinda Frazier

Roger Main

Nathan Wehrman

​Angel Cadena (PT)