Kyle Parks & Recreation and Facilities Department Staff

Administrative Division –
Director
Kerry Urbanowicz Office: (512) 262-3935 Email: kerryu [at] cityofkyle [dot] com

Administrative Assistant
Kristin Hernandez Office: (512) 262-3937 Email: khernandez [at] cityofkyle [dot] com

Office Aide
Michele Jones Office: (512) 262-3939 Email: mjones [at] cityofkyle [dot] com


Recreation Division –
Manager
Deidre Flores Office: (512) 262-3936 Email: dflores [at] cityofkyle [dot] com

Recreation Program Coordinator
Sarah Watson Office: (512) 262-3931 Email: swatson [at] cityofkyle [dot] com

Aquatic Program Coordinator
Nikki Ladet  Office: (512) 262-3938 Email: poolmngr [at] cityofkyle [dot] com

Youth Program Coordinator
Karen Gray Office: (512) 262-3939 Email: campdir [at] cityofkyle [dot] com

PARD Intern
 Office: (512) 262-3939 Email: pardintern1 [at] cityofkyle [dot] com


Maintenance Division –
Manager
James Wilson Office: (512) 262-3934 Email:jwilson [at] cityofkyle [dot] com

Parks Projects Coordinator
Arthur Zamarripa Office: (512) 233-9743 Email: azamarippa [at] cityofkyle [dot] com

Parks & Grounds Crew Leader

Tim Cropley  Email: tcropley [at] cityofkyle [dot] com

Parks & Grounds Crew

Chris Chapa

Ronnie Esparza

Amado Gomez

Adrian Gonzales

Hunter Johnson

Joe Loya

Sotero Nino

Joshua Svok

Jose Tespan

Max Vasquez

Jack Wilder

Buildings & Facilities Crew

Belinda Frazier

Roger Main

Nathan Wehrman